Deutsch English

Conditions of Use

Terms of Service
 
§ 1 Conclusion
 
1.1
 
Gramophone Productions provides customers with the transfer of music tracks for use as a square dance to music. The songs are on a CD, mini-disc, put online as MP3 or vinyl record available.
Once the customer submits the order, whether as a mail order ("Order by Email"), or through an online shop, he ordered him out of the selected songs to the following terms and conditions. This also applies to a telephone and mail order.
Before doing so, please read carefully the terms and conditions.
With the order of songs from Gramophone Productions, the customer declares that he has read the Terms and Conditions and agree with them.
 
1.2
 
Illustrations and descriptions of the songs on the internet and in product specifications are not as accurate. The customer the technical possibilities and conditions of the media of the songs are well known. On request divides Gramophone Productions with additional technical details.
 
1.3
 
For the musical rights to the songs Gramophone Productions pays the royalties due to GEMA.
 
§ 2 Scope
 
The business relationship between Gramophone Productions and the Customer, the following terms and conditions applicable at the time the order is placed. Different conditions of the Customer Gramophone Productions does not, unless Gramophone Productions has expressly agreed in writing.
 
§ 3 Warranty
 
3.1
 
Gramophone Productions ensures that the tracks can be used in accordance with the ordered media to the appropriate medium for the players. Gramophone Productions does not warrant that the songs are suitable for the customer's intended tasks.
 
3.2
 
Gramophone Productions does not warrant that included texts are accurate or error free, since this is a free courtesy by Gramophone Productions.
 
3.3
 
Gramophone Productions can provide warranty by repair. The repair is carried out at the discretion of Gramophone Productions by providing new media or the fact that Gramophone Productions edit media after.
If the repairs after several attempts despite set in writing a reasonable period of limitation definitively and unequivocally, the customer has the right to reduce the price or to cancel the contract.
For compensation claims § 9 applies
 
3.4
 
The customer is obliged to examine the media immediately after the release and obvious defects at least within a week, under specification writing of any defect (also via email).
 
§ 4 Rights
 
4.1
 
The customer gets to the SONGS a simple, unlimited time use in the scale described below. All rights not specifically mentioned remain, moreover, as between the contracting parties at Gramophone Productions.
 
4.2
 
The customer is entitled to use the music in any technically appropriate computer / player. The music must also be at any one time used by one person on one computer / player, never simultaneously. On two or more computers / players, either by the same customer or different people The right of use applies only to the original record of the delivered media
The customer can create a backup copy of the media that he is not allowed to use the same time in addition to the original data.
 
4.3
 
The customer is prohibited without prior written consent of Gramophone Productions not transfer the songs in a different way than using technically described in § 4.2, to reproduce and disseminate
 
to let the music to give, to share with third parties or in any other manner to allow the use by third parties;
Edits and arrangements that the customer has made (including film music and multimedia works, etc.) to reproduce and distribute;
the data contained in the copyright notices, other legal reservations, serial numbers or other identification data serving to modify or remove features.
the songs to a third party, unless the customer provides the use of the files permanently and retains a copy.
4.4
 
Gramophone Productions makes the customer explicitly (especially GEMA) needs to point out that the following uses are PRO-reportable and subject to remuneration and to that end being the permission of the copyright owner of the song itself:
 
perform the song, send, play in public, or to third parties in any way make available;
Edits and arrangements (including music, multimedia works, etc.) to produce, perform, transmit and publicly reproduce in any form.
4.5
 
Does the use of the songs by the customer not the requirements of the mentioned rights and thereby rights of Gramophone Productions violated Gramophone Productions is entitled, without proof, the remuneration for the respective songs in double height, but € 250.00 least as minimum damage to calculate. The right to claim further damages is not excluded.
 
4.6
 
Depending on order Gramophone Productions is committed to provide the customer with a usage exclusivity. They must have:
 
Absolute exclusivity: Gramophone Productions will sell the item only erstbestellenden the customer to use. Disclosure to third parties is not provided by either party. The copyright will remain, however, in each case at Gramophone Productions.
Limited exclusivity: Gramophone Productions will sell the item to the customer erstbestellenden for exclusive use for one year. Disclosure to third parties is by both parties during this time provided. Then Marketing by Gramophone Productions as "Small Series can (see) done. The copyright will remain, however, in each case at Gramophone Productions.
Small Series: Gramophone Productions will produce the title to the wishes of erstbestellenden customers and sell the title in a limited edition. The copyright will remain capped at Gramophone Productions. The titles can be performed by the GP staff for promotional purposes.
Gramophone Productions reserves the right to publish the title of the Small Series two years after to generally available again.
Gramophone Productions reserves the right to reject the creation of individual titles as a Small Series and as the initial offer limited exclusivity
 
§ 5 Prices, Discounts and Special Offers
 
5.1
 
The current pricing and fee structures (quantity discount) and the shipping cost in offline sales, check out our price list or the individual offer.
 
5.2
 
Gramophone Productions reserves the right, with larger production cost caused by changes of the customer, the cost of production to put effort and prior consultation with the client to be charged.
 
§ 6 Payment
 
6.1
 
The customer must pay the fee in online sales by payment of his account or by credit card or in offline sales by direct debit, credit card or COD.
 
6.2
 
Until settlement of all claims by Gramophone Productions against the customer, the license granted under the condition of full compensation of these claims.
Gramophone Productions can revoke the right of use, if the customer is in default and also written warning with the intention to revoke or not paid when the terms and conditions (§ 4) does not comply.
 
6.3
 
A resolution of the customer's account at any time. If the customer at this time has a credit balance in his account, this will be refunded to him in the light of § 6.4. For it rises Gramophone Productions a processing fee to EUR 5.00.
 
6.4
 
All grants awarded on the basis of the agreed quantity discounts are currently void, and the actual quantity of the customer account is recalculated.
 
§ 7 access to the online environment
 
7.1
 
The customer is responsible for ensuring that no unauthorized third party access to their personal online data (username and password) receives.
 
7.2
 
The customer will Gramophone Productions immediately if he lost the personal access data coming or when otherwise the possibility of abuse of the customer's account by a third party is. After receipt of the loss report Gramophone Productions will lock the account of the customer immediately. Before receipt of the loss report Gramophone Productions not liable for unauthorized retrieval of music files and related withdrawals from the account. Third call in the period between the loss of the message and disabling the customer account more music from, the customer shall bear the costs arising up to an amount of EUR 50.00 (loss allowance). Up to the amount of the loss can package Gramophone Productions also provide the customer the cost of handling the loss report charged.
 
§ 8 Data
 
In the context of the contractual relationship became known personal data may Gramophone Productions handle it only for internal purposes and on the basis of the data protection laws. Gramophone Productions may use the data if necessary, passed on to suppliers for the purpose of performance and billing the service contracted for.
 
§ 9 Liability
 
9.1
 
Unless otherwise specified below, further claims of the customer - for whatever reasons - are excluded. Gramophone Productions is not liable for damages that are not caused to the item itself, especially not liable Gramophone Productions for lost profits or other financial damages of the customer. Where the liability of Gramophone Productions is excluded or limited, this also applies to the personal liability of employees, representatives and agents.
 
9.2
 
The above limitation shall not apply if the damage is caused by intent or gross negligence or a personal injury. It also does not apply if the customer claims under § § 1, 4 Product Liability Act claims because of the lack of a guaranteed property or damages for non-performance in accordance with § § 463, 480 paragraph 2 BGB.
 
9.3
 
Unless Gramophone Productions violates a contractual obligation, the obligation to compensate for damage to the typically resulting damage.
 
§ 10 Cancellation - and Return Policy
 
1.10
 
When ordering by mail, fax, letter, telephone and other means of distance communication have customers who are consumers (ie the Treaty of songs not in their commercial or independent professional activity to complete) a right to cancel the contract in accordance with § § 312 d, 355 BGB. This only applies if the customer has ordered the songs to CD / MD, and if the customer has not unsealed the media supplied (§ 312 Section 4 para. 2 BGB).
When you download tracks in online sales is no withdrawal, as the online surrendered files are not suitable for return to Gramophone Productions (§ 312d section 4 para. 1 BGB).
Songs that are created on behalf of customers are excluded from a return.
 
2.10
 
The period for revocation begins at delivery by mail upon receipt of the supplied music tracks for customers. Requirement for the period beginning remains that Gramophone Productions has communicated to the customer no later than the delivery of goods, the information required by law (§ 312c paragraph 2 BGB). The right expires without notification of this information no later than 6 months after delivery of the songs.
 
3.10
 
The revocation is in writing, that is explain by email, letter or fax to the following address:
 
Gramophone Productions
Stankertstrasse 35
78052 VS-Tannheim
 
FAX: +49 12126-joekromer
 
info [at] gramophoneproductions.de
The withdrawal can be explained by returning the goods to this address. He must not be justified. To meet the two-week withdrawal period is sufficient to send.
 
4.10
 
If the customer has exercised his right of withdrawal, he is required to return the supplied music tracks required. Gramophone Productions will pay the costs of returning the goods if the order is at least € 25.00. Gramophone Productions pays the purchase price to be refunded and return shipping charges back by bank transfer to the account specified by the customer, or on request as a credit to the service account, if it exists.
 
5.10
 
If the goods have arrived at the customer damaged or deficiencies, the rules apply to the guarantee (no. 3 Conditions). For questions about the right of withdrawal, we make you information.
 
§ 11 Applicable Law
 
All relations arising from this contract are subject to the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany, excluding the CISG. To the extent that the customers are merchants, a legal person of public law or to persons who have their domicile or establishment abroad, place of performance and jurisdiction for all disputes Villingen-Schwenningen.

Back

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Newsletter subscription

E-mail address:

Bestsellers

01. Voucher (via Email)

1,00 EUR
VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs

02. Blue / Daddy Cool (MP3)

5,00 EUR
VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs

03. Over The Mountains (MP3)

5,00 EUR
VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs

Customer group


Customer group: Guest

Currencies

Manufacturer

Parse Time: 0.051s

Deutsch English

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Vertragsschluss

1.1

Gramophone Productions bietet dem Kunden die Überlassung von Musiktiteln zur Verwendung als Square Dance Musik an. Die Musiktitel werden als CD, Minidisk, Online als MP3 oder Vinyl-Schallplatte zur Verfügung gestellt.
Sobald der Kunde die Bestellung abschickt, sei es als Mailorder ("Bestellung per Email"), oder über einen Onlineshop, bestellt er die von ihm ausgesuchten Musiktitel zu den nachfolgenden Vertragsbedingungen. Dies gilt auch für eine telefonische und postalische Bestellung.
Bevor Sie dies tun, lesen Sie bitte sorgfältig die Vertragsbedingungen durch.
Mit der Bestellung von Musiktiteln von Gramophone Productions erklärt der Kunde, dass er die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelesen hat und mit ihnen einverstanden ist.

1.2

Darstellungen und Beschreibungen der Musiktitel im Internet und in Produktbeschreibungen sind keine Eigenschaftszusicherungen. Dem Kunden sind die technischen Einsatzmöglichkeiten und -bedingungen der Medien der Musiktitel bekannt. Auf Anfrage teilt Gramophone Productions weitere technische Einzelheiten mit.

1.3

Für die musikalischen Rechte an den Musiktiteln zahlt Gramophone Productions die fälligen Lizenzgebühren an die GEMA.

§ 2 Geltungsbereich

Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen Gramophone Productions und dem Besteller gelten ausschließlich die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Abweichende Bedingungen des Bestellers erkennt Gramophone Productions nicht an, es sei denn, Gramophone Productions hätte ausdrücklich schriftlich ihrer Geltung zugestimmt.

§ 3 Gewährleistung

3.1

Gramophone Productions gewährleistet, dass die Musiktitel entsprechend dem bestellten Medium auf den für das Medium geeigneten Abspielgeräten einsetzbar sind. Gramophone Productions übernimmt keine Gewährleistung dafür, dass die Musiktitel für die vom Kunden vorgesehenen Aufgaben geeignet sind.

3.2

Gramophone Productions gewährleistet nicht, dass mitgelieferte Texte korrekt bzw. fehlerfrei sind, da es sich hierbei um eine kostenlose Zusatzleistung seitens Gramophone Productions handelt.

3.3

Gramophone Productions kann Gewährleistung durch Nachbesserung erbringen. Die Nachbesserung erfolgt nach Wahl von Gramophone Productions durch Überlassung neuer Medien oder dadurch, dass Gramophone Productions diese Medien nach bearbeitet.
Falls die Nachbesserung nach mehreren Versuchen trotz schriftlich gesetzter angemessener Ausschlussfrist endgültig und eindeutig fehlschlägt, hat der Kunde das Recht, die Vergütung herabzusetzen oder den Vertrag rückgängig zu machen.
Für Schadensersatzansprüche gilt § 9.

3.4

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die Medien unverzüglich nach der Überlassung zu untersuchen und offensichtliche Mängel mindestens innerhalb einer Woche unter genauer Beschreibung schriftlich (auch per eMail) zu rügen.

§ 4 Nutzungsrechte

4.1

Der Kunde erhält an den Musiktiteln ein einfaches, zeitlich unbegrenztes Nutzungsrecht in dem nachfolgend beschriebenen Umfang. Alle nicht ausdrücklich angeführten Nutzungsrechte verbleiben im Übrigen im Verhältnis zwischen den Vertragspartnern bei Gramophone Productions.

4.2

Der Kunde ist berechtigt, die Musiktitel auf einem beliebigen, technisch geeigneten Rechner/Abspielgerät zu nutzen. Die Musiktitel dürfen aber zu jedem Zeitpunkt immer nur von einer Person auf einem Rechner/Abspielgerät genutzt werden, niemals gleichzeitig auf zwei oder mehreren Rechnern/Abspielgeräten, weder durch denselben Kunden noch durch verschiedene Personen. Das Nutzungsrecht gilt nur für den Originaldatensatz der gelieferten Medien
Der Kunde kann von den Medien eine Sicherungskopie erstellen, die er jedoch nicht gleichzeitig neben den Originaldaten nutzen darf.

4.3

Der Kunde ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von Gramophone Productions nicht berechtigt, die Musiktitel in anderer Weise als in § 4.2 technisch beschrieben zu nutzen, zu vervielfältigen und zu verbreiten

  • die Musiktitel zu vermieten, zu verleihen, gemeinsam mit Dritten zu nutzen oder in sonstiger Weise die Nutzung durch Dritte zu erlauben;
  • Bearbeitungen und Arrangements, die der Kunde hergestellt hat (auch Filmmusik und Multimediawerke, etc.), zu vervielfältigen und zu verbreiten;
  • die in den Daten enthaltenen Urheberrechtsvermerke, andere Rechtsvorbehalte, Seriennummern sowie sonstige der Datenidentifikation dienenden Merkmale zu verändern oder zu entfernen.
  • die Musiktitel an Dritte weiterzugeben, es sei denn, der Kunde stellt die Nutzung der Dateien endgültig ein und behält keine Kopie zurück.

4.4

Gramophone Productions macht den Kunden ausdrücklich darauf aufmerksam, dass folgende Nutzungen GEMA-melde- und -vergütungspflichtig sind bzw. dass es hierzu der Zustimmung des jeweiligen Rechtsinhabers der Musiktitel selbst (insbesondere der GEMA) bedarf:

  • die Musiktitel aufzuführen, zu senden, öffentlich wiederzugeben oder sie Dritten in sonstiger Weise zugänglich zu machen;
  • Bearbeitungen und Arrangements (auch Filmmusik, Multimedia-Werke etc.) herzustellen, auszuführen, zu senden und in sonstiger Form öffentlich wiederzugeben.

4.5

Entspricht die Nutzung der Musiktiteln durch den Kunden nicht den Vorgaben der hier genannten Nutzungsrechte und werden dadurch Schutzrechte von Gramophone Productions verletzt, ist Gramophone Productions berechtigt, ohne Nachweis die Vergütung für die entsprechenden Musiktiteln in zweifacher Höhe, mindesten jedoch € 250,00 als Mindestschaden zu berechnen. Die Geltendmachung weiteren Schadensersatzes ist hierdurch nicht ausgeschlossen.

4.6

Je nach Bestellung verpflichtet sich Gramophone Productions dazu, dem Kunden eine Nutzungsexklusivität zu gewähren. Vorgesehen sind:

  • Absolute Exklusivität: Gramophone Productions wird den Titel nur dem erstbestellenden Kunden zur Nutzung verkaufen. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte ist von beiden Parteien nicht vorgesehen. Die Urheberrechte verbleiben jedoch in jedem Fall bei Gramophone Productions.
  • Begrenzte Exklusivität: Gramophone Productions wird den Titel dem erstbestellenden Kunden zur exklusiven Nutzung für ein Jahr verkaufen. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte ist von beiden Parteien in dieser Zeit nicht vorgesehen. Danach kann eine Vermarktung durch Gramophone Productions als „Small Series (siehe dort) erfolgen. Die Urheberrechte verbleiben jedoch in jedem Fall bei Gramophone Productions.
  • Small Series: Gramophone Productions wird den Titel nach den Wünschen des erstbestellenden Kunden herstellen und den Titel in einer begrenzten Auflage verkaufen. Die Urheberrechte verbleiben in jedem Fall bei Gramophone Productions. Die Titel können von der GP-Staff zu Werbezwecken aufgeführt werden.
    Gramophone Productions behält sich vor, die Titel der Small Series zwei Jahre nach Erscheinen allgemein verfügbar erneut zu veröffentlichen.

Gramophone Productions behält sich vor, die Erstellung einzelner Titel als Small Series abzulehnen und als Einstieg die Begrenzte Exklusivität anzubieten

§ 5 Preise, Rabatte und Sonderangebote

5.1

Die aktuellen Preise und Preisstaffelungen (Mengenrabatt) sowie die Versandkosten im Offline-Vertrieb entnehmen Sie unserer Preisliste bzw. dem individuellen Angebot.

5.2

Gramophone Productions behält sich vor, bei größerem Produktionsaufwand, der durch Änderungen des Kunden verursacht wird, die Produktionskosten nach Aufwand und vorheriger Rücksprache mit dem Kunden, in Rechnung zu stellen.

§ 6 Zahlung

6.1

Der Kunde leistet die Vergütung im Online-Vertrieb durch Zahlung von seinem Kundenkonto oder per Kreditkarte bzw. im Offline-Vertrieb per Lastschrift, Überweisung oder Nachnahme.

6.2

Bis zum Ausgleich sämtlicher Forderungen von Gramophone Productions gegenüber dem Kunden, steht die Einräumung der Nutzungsrechte unter der Bedingung des vollständigen Ausgleichs dieser Forderungen.
Gramophone Productions kann die Nutzungsbefugnisse widerrufen, wenn der Kunde in Zahlungsverzug gerät und auch auf schriftliche Abmahnung mit Widerrufsandrohung nicht zahlt oder wenn er die Nutzungsbedingungen (§ 4) nicht einhält.

6.3

Eine Auflösung des Kundenkontos ist jederzeit möglich. Falls der Kunde zu diesem Zeitpunkt ein Guthaben auf seinem Kundenkonto hat, wird ihm dieses unter Berücksichtigung von § 6.4 rückerstattet. Dafür erhebt Gramophone Productions eine Bearbeitungsgebühr bis 5,00 EUR.

6.4

Alle auf Grund der vereinbarten Abnahmemenge gewährten Rabatte werden nichtig und auf die tatsächliche Abnahmemenge z.Zt. der Auflösung des Kundenkontos neu berechnet.

§ 7 Zugangsdaten zum Online-Bereich

7.1

Der Kunde ist dafür verantwortlich, dass kein unbefugter Dritter Zugang zu seinen persönlichen Online-Zugangsdaten (Benutzername und Passwort) erhält.

7.2

Der Kunde wird Gramophone Productions unverzüglich benachrichtigen, wenn ihm die persönliche Zugangsdaten abhanden kommen oder wenn sich auf andere Weise die Möglichkeit des Missbrauchs des Kundenkontos durch Dritte ergibt. Nach Zugang der Verlustmeldung wird Gramophone Productions das Konto des Kunden unverzüglich sperren. Vor Eingang der Verlustmeldung haftet Gramophone Productions nicht für einen unbefugten Abruf von Musiktiteln und für damit verbundene Abbuchungen vom Kundenkonto. Rufen Dritte in der Zeit zwischen der Verlustmeldung und der Sperrung des Kundenkontos weitere Musiktitel ab, so trägt der Kunde die dadurch entstandenen Kosten bis zu einer Höhe von 50,00 EUR (Verlustpauschale). Bis zur Höhe der Verlustpauschale kann Gramophone Productions dem Kunden auch den Aufwand für die Bearbeitung der Verlustmeldung in Rechnung stellen.

§ 8 Datenschutz

Die im Rahmen der Vertragsbeziehung bekanntgewordenen persönlichen Daten darf Gramophone Productions nur für interne Zwecke und auf Grundlage der datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen maschinell verarbeiten. Gramophone Productions darf die Daten gegebenenfalls auch an Zulieferer weitergeben zum Zweck der Leistung und Abrechnung in Erfüllung der Vertragsbeziehung.

§ 9 Haftung

9.1

Soweit sich nachstehend nichts anderes ergibt, sind weitergehende Ansprüche des Kunden -- gleich aus welchen Rechtsgründen -- ausgeschlossen. Gramophone Productions haftet deshalb nicht für Schäden, die nicht am Liefergegenstand selbst entstanden sind; insbesondere haftet Gramophone Productions nicht für entgangenen Gewinn oder für sonstige Vermögensschäden des Kunden. Soweit die Haftung von Gramophone Productions ausgeschlossen oder beschränkt ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung von Arbeitnehmern, Vertretern und Erfüllungsgehilfen.

9.2

Vorstehende Haftungsbeschränkung gilt nicht, soweit die Schadensursache auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruht oder ein Personenschaden vorliegt. Sie gilt ferner dann nicht, wenn der Kunde Ansprüche aus §§ 1, 4 Produkthaftungsgesetz, Ansprüche wegen des Fehlens einer zugesicherten Eigenschaft oder Schadensersatzansprüche wegen Nichterfüllung gemäß §§ 463, 480 Abs. 2 BGB geltend macht.

9.3

Sofern Gramophone Productions fahrlässig eine vertragswesentliche Pflicht verletzt, ist die Ersatzpflicht für Sachschäden auf den typischerweise entstehenden Schaden beschränkt.

§ 10 Widerrufs - und Rückgaberecht

10.1

Bei Bestellungen per eMail, Fax, Brief, Telefon und mittels anderer Fernkommunikationsmittel haben Kunden, die Verbraucher sind (also den Vertrag über Musiktitel weder in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit abschließen) ein Recht zum Widerruf des Vertrages gemäß §§ 312 d, 355 BGB. Dies gilt jedoch nur, wenn der Kunde die Musiktitel auf CD / MD bestellt, und wenn der Kunde die gelieferten Medien nicht entsiegelt hat (§ 312d Abs. 4 Ziff. 2 BGB).
Beim Download von Musiktiteln im Online-Vertrieb besteht kein Widerrufsrecht, da die online überlassenen Dateien zur Rücksendung an Gramophone Productions nicht geeignet sind (§ 312d Abs. 4 Ziff. 1 BGB).
Musiktitel, die im Kundenauftrag erstellt werden, sind von einer Rückgabe ausgeschlossen.

10.2

Die Frist für den Widerruf beginnt bei Lieferung per Post mit dem Zugang der gelieferten Musiktiteln beim Kunden. Voraussetzung für den Fristbeginn ist weiterhin, dass Gramophone Productions dem Kunden spätestens bis zur Lieferung der Ware die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Informationen (§ 312c Abs. 2 BGB) mitgeteilt hat. Das Widerrufsrecht erlischt auch ohne Mitteilung dieser Informationen spätestens 6 Monate nach Lieferung der Musiktitel.

10.3

Der Widerruf ist in Textform, d.h. per eMail, Brief oder Fax an folgende Adresse zu erklären:

Gramophone Productions
Stankertstrasse 35
78052 VS-Tannheim

FAX: +49 12126-joekromer

info[at]gramophoneproductions.de

Der Widerruf kann auch durch Rücksendung der Ware an diese Adresse erklärt werden. Er muss nicht begründet werden. Zur Einhaltung der zweiwöchigen Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung.

10.4

Hat der Kunde sein Widerrufsrecht ausgeübt, so ist er zur Rücksendung der gelieferten Musiktiteln verpflichtet. Gramophone Productions erstattet die Kosten der Rücksendung, sofern der Bestellwert mindestens 25,00 € beträgt. Gramophone Productions zahlt den Kaufpreis sowie zu erstattende Rücksendungskosten per Überweisung auf das vom Kunden genannte Konto zurück, oder auf Wunsch als Gutschrift auf dem Service-Konto, sofern dieses vorhanden ist.

10.5

Falls die Ware beschädigt beim Kunden angekommen ist oder Mängel aufweist, gelten die Regeln für die Gewährleistung (Ziff. 3 AGB). Bei Fragen zum Widerrufsrecht leisten wir gerne Auskunft.

§ 11 Anwendbares Recht

Sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen aus diesem Vertragsverhältnis unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Sofern es sich bei dem Kunden um Kaufleute, um eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder um Personen handelt, die ihren Wohnsitz oder Niederlassung im Ausland haben, ist Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten Villingen-Schwenningen.

Zurück

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Willkommen zurück!

E-Mail-Adresse:
Passwort:
Passwort vergessen?

Newsletter-Anmeldung

E-Mail-Adresse:

Bestseller

01. Gutschein (per Email)

1,00 EUR
exkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

02. Blue / Daddy Cool (MP3)

5,00 EUR
exkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

03. Über den Wolken (MP3)

5,00 EUR
exkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Kundengruppe


Kundengruppe: Gast

Währungen

Hersteller

Parse Time: 0.051s